Computational Science


Committee Members

  • Brad Aagaard (U.S. Geological Survey)
  • Wolfgang Bangerth (Colorado State University, Fort Collins)
  • Jed Brown (Argonne National Laboratory)
  • Nick Featherstone (University of Colorado, Boulder)
  • Timo Heister (Clemson University)
  • Matthew Knepley (Rice University)
  • Elbridge G. Puckett (University of California, Davis)
  • Marc Spiegelman (Columbia University)

Upcoming Workshops

     none scheduled

Software Packages

     Cigma      Exchanger     Nemesis     Pythia

Mailing List

Contact Us | Site Map | Sign In