Elections are held annually in the Fall to replace members of the Executive Committee and Science Steering Committee whose term has ended. Committee Members serve three year terms. New Members terms begin at the Annual Business Meeting.

Only Institutional Member Representatives are allowed to cast a ballot. Please consult with your Member Representative.

Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee is appointed by the Executive Committee.  They are charged to present a slate of candidates for each committee such that each committee is representative of the constituency. 

Check back in the Fall.

Executive Committee


Science Steering Committee


Sign In