Registrants will be sent instructions to receive their unique zoom links in early February.

Total Registered: 13

Wolfgang Bangerth, Colorado State University
Sylvain Barbot, University of Southern California
Juliane Dannberg, University of Florida
Menno Fraters, UC Davis
Timo Heister, Clemson University
Lorraine Hwang, UC Davis
Philip Maechling, University of Southern California
John Naliboff, New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology
Adam Ringler, USGS
Ebru Şengül Uluocak, Canakkale University, Turkey
Charles Williams, GNS Science
Shijie Zhong, University of Colorado
Sergio Zlotnik, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya



last updated 2021 January 14

Sign In