Mantle Convection


Committee Members

  • Scott King, Lead (Virginia Polytechnic Institute)
  • Shijie Zhong, Lead (University of Colorado, Boulder)
  • Thorsten Becker, Lead (University of Texas, Austin)
  • Juliane Dannberg (University of California, Davis)
  • Timo Heister (University of Utah)
  • Margarete Jadamec (University of Buffalo)
  • Mark Richards (University of Washington
  • Max Rudolph (University of California, Davis)

Upcoming Workshops

2019 May 21 - June 1. ASPECT Hackathon

Software Packages

ASPECT     CitcomCU     CitcomS     ConMan     Ellipsis3d     HC



Discussion Forum: Mantle Convection

Mailing list: archive

User Group Meetings

Sign In